12 Dec 2009 at 01:03
On the Court
If a coach waits until the last possible moment before the R1 whistles for service to request a time-out, should the R2 blow his/her whistle to grant this request even though she/he has heard the R1′s whistle?
Watch for the action at the center line. What's the right call?
#1 on the left is a BR player. What's the call? (Try in real time)
Total Voters: 231
The Eagles declared two Liberos for the match on their first set line up. During set one, one of the Liberos is disqualified by the first referee. In the same set, the other Libero becomes injured
Total Voters: 214
© 2012 USA Volleyball. All rights reserved.
RSS → Entries | RSS → Comments